Board of Directors

Current EYHA Board of Directors

President Angie Scheller
VP House Vacant
House Rep 1 Megan Sulawske
House Rep 2 Vacant
VP Travel Michael Long
Travel Rep 1 Kelly Miller
Travel Rep 2 Evan Quinley
Treasurer Laurie Long
Finance Director Renee Noah
Registrar Kris Gordon
Secretary Jackson Treadway
Referee Director Camron Cotton
Coaching Director Matt Hoon
Risk Manager Marc Schiele
Scheduler Misti Chandler
Marketing Director Erin Drone
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.