10U Thunder Team Announced

Coach Cody is excited to announce the following players have made the 10U Thunder team:

Elisabeth Baker, Simon Bosma, Ian Cody, Ledger Gust, Charlie Heldt, Drew Kremer, Monty Montgomery, Graham Morris, Isaac Schiele, Zayden Seger, Mason Stewart, Dylan Sullivan, Blake TenBarge, Chase Thomas, Gavin Venditti, and Gus Wood.

Thank you to all of the players that tried out for this year's team.

Please join us in congratulating these players.

Go Thunder!